judanax.blogg.se

Celtic music for weddings
Celtic music for weddings








I was able to chose the perfect songs for my wedding ceremony off of one cd.ĥ out of 5 Stars - Just what I was looking for You guys have this down! She's getting married in December and I know it will be wonderful with your music. I sent her the link (she's on the other side of the country) and she loved it a much as I did. It was nice to be able to listen for ourselves to the music so we didn't have to guess. When I did a search and found the CD's, I was so excited. Everything we need is on one CD!ĥ out of 5 Stars - My daughter and I love it for her wedding! Now I don't have to worry about the music at all. This is the perfect CD for our pagan wedding. We decided to be a little different and use Maids in the Meadow for the recessional. It was an instant hit and we later chose it as the solo for our wedding ceremony.

celtic music for weddings

We immediately called Karen's dad, since he was footing the bill, and played Tolkien over the phone. While looking on the web for groups, we ran across The Bards. We had planned on having a string quartet at our wedding. Reviewer: Karen and Erik Hayden, Newlyweds But Andrew and Marc just love playing the music.

celtic music for weddings

Ask their fans though, and they'll tell you the music is just plain "fun!" With six studio albums completed in just five years, combined with ten other compilations, singles and EPs, they've been called one of the most-productive Celtic groups around. They perform a unique style of Celtic folk music that they like to call "a Renaissance in Celtic music". The Brobdingnagian Bards (pronounced brAHb'ding-näg-EE-en) are The Original Celtic Renaissance. Plus, you'll find some beautiful original Celtic instrumentals and very romantic vocal ballads, including music by Chet Atkins and Clannad. Includes fifteen great tracks of classic music for a wedding The Bridal Chorus by Wagner. Testimonials for A Celtic Renaissance WeddingĪ romantic compilation of the Brobdingnagian Bards most romantic songs.

celtic music for weddings

Classical Celtic Weddings, Music, and Songs










Celtic music for weddings